Marktleugast weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +44°
23 Nov, Thu
+41° +48°
24 Nov, Fri
+41° +48°
25 Nov, Sat
+32° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +42°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +35°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +39°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+31° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+27° +41°
2 Dec, Sat
+25° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+23° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+35°F
Light rain
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 12 mph
Morning
+37°F
Overcast
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 88%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktleugast, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +22°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.07 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 28