Marktschellenberg weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +57°
25 Nov, Sat
+39° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +35°
27 Nov, Mon
+20° +35°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+29° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+22° +32°
1 Dec, Fri
+20° +31°
2 Dec, Sat
+13° +32°
3 Dec, Sun
+11° +29°
4 Dec, Mon
+14° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+16° +35°
6 Dec, Wed
+16° +33°
7 Dec, Thu
+16° +37°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 30%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+55°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +55°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 36%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktschellenberg, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +20°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.28 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Nov. 25