Marlow weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+44° +51°
23 Nov, Thu
+48° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+48° +53°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+35° +44°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +39°
29 Nov, Wed
+33° +39°
30 Nov, Thu
+39° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+39° +42°
2 Dec, Sat
+37° +41°
3 Dec, Sun
+35° +39°
4 Dec, Mon
+35° +39°
Today
November 21, Tuesday
Night
+37°F
Mist
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 96%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 86%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph

Detailed forecast
Marlow, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.50 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 24 mph Nov. 25