Marnerdeich weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+41° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+41° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+42° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +44°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +44°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+29° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +39°
2 Dec, Sat
+32° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+35° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+41° +44°
5 Dec, Tue
+41° +46°
6 Dec, Wed
+42° +48°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+46°F
Clear
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 19 mph
Morning
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.51 in
Cloud cover 35%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 21 mph
Midday
+53°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 29.48 in
Cloud cover 75%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 25 mph
Evening
+51°F
Light rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 29.63 in
Cloud cover 89%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 19 mph

Detailed forecast
Marnerdeich, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.73 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 21 mph Nov. 23