Marquartstein weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+23° +44°
18 Nov, Sat
+23° +39°
19 Nov, Sun
+23° +41°
20 Nov, Mon
+25° +39°
21 Nov, Tue
+20° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+23° +46°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +35°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +37°
25 Nov, Sat
+20° +37°
26 Nov, Sun
+5° +42°
27 Nov, Mon
+7° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +39°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 23%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 37%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 26%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 68%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Marquartstein, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 22
Min. temperature: +20°F Nov. 21
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.46 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Nov. 20