Marsberg weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +41°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+27° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+31° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+14° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+25° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+25° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+31° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+31° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+23° +32°
7 Dec, Thu
+25° +31°
8 Dec, Fri
+29° +33°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 93%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+39°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+37°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Marsberg, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +41°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +14°F Dec. 1
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.61 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 27