Martinshöhe weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +53°
25 Nov, Sat
+31° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+29° +37°
27 Nov, Mon
+33° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +37°
29 Nov, Wed
+29° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+23° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+23° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+22° +29°
3 Dec, Sun
+23° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+27° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+31° +35°
7 Dec, Thu
+27° +42°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+51°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 97%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 12 mph
Morning
+48°F
Cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 61%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+51°F
Light rain
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 96%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 15 mph
Evening
+51°F
Light rain
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Martinshöhe, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 30
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.24 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28