Marxen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+48° +51°
23 Nov, Thu
+50° +57°
24 Nov, Fri
+51° +57°
25 Nov, Sat
+46° +55°
26 Nov, Sun
+41° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+37° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+29° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+39° +48°
30 Nov, Thu
+35° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+39° +46°
2 Dec, Sat
+37° +42°
3 Dec, Sun
+32° +39°
4 Dec, Mon
+32° +39°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +53°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 7 mi
Wind 10 mph
Morning
+50°F
Light rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 14 mph
Midday
+51°F
Light rain
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+50°F
Cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 28%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Marxen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.30 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 21 mph Nov. 25