Marxheim weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +42°
18 Nov, Sat
+32° +42°
19 Nov, Sun
+32° +42°
20 Nov, Mon
+31° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+29° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +41°
23 Nov, Thu
+29° +42°
24 Nov, Fri
+25° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+22° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+16° +42°
27 Nov, Mon
+18° +44°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 57%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+37°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+35°F
Overcast
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 0 mph

Detailed forecast
Marxheim, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +42°F Nov. 17
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 21
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.52 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 20