Marzahn weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +55°
24 Nov, Fri
+48° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+35° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+35° +50°
27 Nov, Mon
+41° +44°
28 Nov, Tue
+37° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+39° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+33° +46°
2 Dec, Sat
+33° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+32° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+31° +37°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +51°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+42°F
Cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 46%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+51°F
Cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+51°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Marzahn, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +35°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.37 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 25