Marzling weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+35° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +35°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+23° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +39°
30 Nov, Thu
+16° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+27° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+23° +32°
3 Dec, Sun
+22° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+23° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+23° +31°
6 Dec, Wed
+27° +35°
7 Dec, Thu
+23° +41°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 26%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+53°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 68%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Marzling, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +16°F Nov. 30
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.43 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 26