Masburg weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +42°
19 Nov, Sun
+29° +41°
20 Nov, Mon
+37° +44°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+32° +41°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+22° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +53°
27 Nov, Mon
+23° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+39°F
Cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 73%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Masburg, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.77 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 20