Masthorn weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+29° +48°
25 Nov, Sat
+29° +39°
26 Nov, Sun
+29° +37°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +39°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +33°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +32°
30 Nov, Thu
+18° +33°
1 Dec, Fri
+18° +32°
2 Dec, Sat
+11° +29°
3 Dec, Sun
+18° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+33° +33°
6 Dec, Wed
+27° +35°
7 Dec, Thu
+31° +37°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+48°F
Light rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 12 mph
Morning
+46°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 16 mph
Midday
+48°F
Light rain
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+41°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 94%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Masthorn, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +18°F Nov. 30
Average max. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.93 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 15 mph Nov. 28