Mattstedt weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +41°
27 Nov, Mon
+25° +39°
28 Nov, Tue
+37° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+32° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+20° +33°
2 Dec, Sat
+14° +31°
3 Dec, Sun
+16° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+29° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+33° +35°
6 Dec, Wed
+27° +37°
7 Dec, Thu
+29° +37°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+50°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 55%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 10 mph
Morning
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 51%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+55°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +51°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 71%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 17 mph
Evening
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Mattstedt, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 2.15 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28