Mezaira’a weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+86° +107°
21 Sep, Thu
+93° +107°
22 Sep, Fri
+84° +100°
23 Sep, Sat
+82° +105°
24 Sep, Sun
+84° +105°
25 Sep, Mon
+87° +105°
26 Sep, Tue
+84° +105°
27 Sep, Wed
+82° +105°
28 Sep, Thu
+32° +105°
29 Sep, Fri
+82° +105°
30 Sep, Sat
+82° +105°
1 Oct, Sun
+82° +105°
2 Oct, Mon
+80° +107°
3 Oct, Tue
+84° +107°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +100°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+86°F
Clear
Feels like +93°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+104°F
Clear
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 19%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+105°F
Clear
Feels like +107°F
Humidity 26%
Pressure 29.66 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph

Detailed forecast
Mezaira’a, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +107°F Sep. 20
Min. temperature: +82°F Sep. 23
Average max. temperature: +104°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Sep. 22