Navur weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+62° +78°
20 Sep, Wed
+60° +80°
21 Sep, Thu
+60° +80°
22 Sep, Fri
+59° +77°
23 Sep, Sat
+57° +75°
24 Sep, Sun
+57° +75°
25 Sep, Mon
+55° +73°
26 Sep, Tue
+53° +73°
27 Sep, Wed
+51° +60°
28 Sep, Thu
+32° +53°
29 Sep, Fri
+50° +57°
30 Sep, Sat
+50° +60°
1 Oct, Sun
+48° +59°
2 Oct, Mon
+51° +60°
Today
September 19, Tuesday
Night
+60°F
Clear
Feels like +60°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+59°F
Clear
Feels like +59°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 28%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+73°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 32%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 44%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Navur, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +80°F Sep. 20
Min. temperature: +55°F Sep. 25
Average max. temperature: +77°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +59°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Sep. 19