Pas de la Casa weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+48° +64°
22 Jul, Sat
+46° +73°
23 Jul, Sun
+44° +71°
24 Jul, Mon
+44° +55°
25 Jul, Tue
+48° +60°
26 Jul, Wed
+53° +68°
27 Jul, Thu
+50° +73°
28 Jul, Fri
+51° +78°
29 Jul, Sat
+51° +64°
30 Jul, Sun
+51° +78°
31 Jul, Mon
+59° +84°
1 Aug, Tue
+59° +77°
2 Aug, Wed
+57° +77°
3 Aug, Thu
+57° +69°
Today
July 21, Friday
Night
+53°F
Light rain
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 99%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+50°F
Light rain
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 98%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +60°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+57°F
Patchy storm
Feels like +57°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 20%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Pas de la Casa, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +73°F Jul. 22
Min. temperature: +44°F Jul. 23
Average max. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.88 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Jul. 24