Pas de la Casa weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+32° +39°
26 Feb, Sun
+32° +42°
27 Feb, Mon
+25° +44°
28 Feb, Tue
+23° +42°
1 Mar, Wed
+16° +42°
2 Mar, Thu
+32° +46°
3 Mar, Fri
+23° +44°
4 Mar, Sat
+27° +35°
5 Mar, Sun
+32° +37°
6 Mar, Mon
+29° +46°
7 Mar, Tue
+39° +41°
8 Mar, Wed
+48° +51°
9 Mar, Thu
+29° +50°
10 Mar, Fri
+29° +46°
Today
February 25, Saturday
Night
+25°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 65%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+22°F
Clear
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+37°F
Clear
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+35°F
Clear
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Pas de la Casa, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Mar. 2
Min. temperature: +16°F Mar. 1
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.11 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Mar. 3