Ras al-Khaimah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+91° +111°
20 Aug, Sun
+89° +109°
21 Aug, Mon
+91° +111°
22 Aug, Tue
+87° +109°
23 Aug, Wed
+86° +107°
24 Aug, Thu
+87° +107°
25 Aug, Fri
+87° +109°
26 Aug, Sat
+87° +105°
27 Aug, Sun
+87° +109°
28 Aug, Mon
+86° +113°
29 Aug, Tue
+87° +111°
30 Aug, Wed
+87° +111°
31 Aug, Thu
+87° +111°
1 Sep, Fri
+86° +111°
Today
August 19, Saturday
Night
+93°F
Clear
Feels like +96°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+95°F
Clear
Feels like +98°F
Humidity 35%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+109°F
Clear
Feels like +114°F
Humidity 24%
Pressure 29.60 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+107°F
Clear
Feels like +116°F
Humidity 29%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +111°F Aug. 19
Min. temperature: +86°F Aug. 23
Average max. temperature: +109°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +87°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Aug. 20