Sharjah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+68° +75°
28 Feb, Tue
+69° +75°
1 Mar, Wed
+68° +78°
2 Mar, Thu
+73° +84°
3 Mar, Fri
+71° +80°
4 Mar, Sat
+71° +80°
5 Mar, Sun
+71° +82°
6 Mar, Mon
+71° +80°
7 Mar, Tue
+73° +82°
8 Mar, Wed
+71° +78°
9 Mar, Thu
+68° +77°
10 Mar, Fri
+71° +78°
11 Mar, Sat
+75° +82°
12 Mar, Sun
+75° +84°
Today
February 27, Monday
Night
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+73°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Mar. 2
Min. temperature: +68°F Feb. 27
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +69°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.07 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Feb. 27