Sharjah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+87° +104°
25 Aug, Fri
+86° +105°
26 Aug, Sat
+80° +105°
27 Aug, Sun
+93° +107°
28 Aug, Mon
+91° +107°
29 Aug, Tue
+89° +107°
30 Aug, Wed
+89° +105°
31 Aug, Thu
+87° +107°
1 Sep, Fri
+89° +105°
2 Sep, Sat
+91° +107°
3 Sep, Sun
+87° +105°
4 Sep, Mon
+89° +105°
5 Sep, Tue
+91° +105°
6 Sep, Wed
+91° +107°
Today
August 24, Thursday
Night
+91°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +98°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 29.63 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+93°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 37%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+102°F
Clear
Feels like +122°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+95°F
Clear
Feels like +109°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 29.63 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +107°F Aug. 27
Min. temperature: +80°F Aug. 26
Average max. temperature: +105°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +87°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Aug. 24