Umm al-Quwain weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+87° +104°
24 Sep, Sun
+84° +104°
25 Sep, Mon
+84° +104°
26 Sep, Tue
+82° +104°
27 Sep, Wed
+84° +105°
28 Sep, Thu
+82° +104°
29 Sep, Fri
+82° +104°
30 Sep, Sat
+86° +104°
1 Oct, Sun
+84° +105°
2 Oct, Mon
+84° +100°
3 Oct, Tue
+86° +102°
4 Oct, Wed
+84° +102°
5 Oct, Thu
+82° +100°
6 Oct, Fri
+80° +96°
Today
September 23, Saturday
Night
+93°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 16%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph
Morning
+91°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 21%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+102°F
Clear
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 23%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +96°F
Humidity 27%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Umm al-Quwain, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +105°F Sep. 27
Min. temperature: +82°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +104°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Sep. 23